Me and You


Date de sortie : 4 Juin 1996


1. Back in My Arms Again
2. Ain't That Love
3. When I Close My Eyes
4. Back Where I Come From
5. Turn for the Worse
6. Me And You
7. (Turn Out the Light And) Love Me Tonight
8. Another Friday Night
9. No Small Miracle
10. My Poor Old Heart
11. It's Never Easy to Say Goodbye