I Will Stand



Date de sortie : 15 Juillet 1997


1. She's Got It All
2. You Win, I Win, We Lose
3. She Gets That Way
4. I Will Stand
5. That's Why I'm Here
6. Steamy Windows
7. From Hillbilly Heaven to Honky Tonk Hell
(feat. Tracy Lawrence et George Jones)
8. She Always Says It First
9. Lonely, Needin' Lovin
10. A Chance
11. When I Close My Eyes