When The Sun Goes Down



Date de sortie : 3 Février 2004


1. There Goes My Life
2. I Go Back
3. When The Sun Goes Down
(feat. Uncle Kracker)
4. The Woman With You
5. Some People Change
6. Anything But Mine
7. Keg In The Closet
8. When I Think About Leaving
9. Being Drunk's a Lot Like Loving You
10. Outta Here
11. Old Blue Chair

Edition Deluxe

12. Live Those Songs (Live)
13. What I Need To Do (Live)
14. Please Come To Boston (Live)